Unfurling the Glow

Admit One

Finally, I open up – ready to burst forth in a flurry of frenzied creativity – a good thing!  I’m excited to get this blog up and running, to start sharing my works in progress, mistakes, experiences and ideas to inspire.  No matter what brought you to this miniature play-space on the web, I very much appreciate your visit.  I hope you’ll subscribe to this blog with the link on the right-hand side.

I’ve been reading so many great artist and visual journaling personal blogs that I was inspired to join in on the fun.   I’ve played with art and craft off and on, here and there, and always told myself I would do more, make a commitment.  But, it never seemed to happen.  Perhaps by putting this out there, meeting fellow bloggers to encourage and even (firmly but gently) push me forward I will keep up with this fledgling enterprise.

I'd love your thoughts! Leave a reply.

